Paul Harris Fellows

In recognition of the club’s support for the Rotary Foundation, totalling $27 000 over 75 years 24 members of the Rotary club of Mudgee  have received Rotary’s highest honour, The Paul Harris Fellow award.

The club’s first Paul Harris Fellow was George Moufarrige who joined the Rotary Club of Mudgee shortly after it was founded and later served as District Governor.

The Club’s Paul Harris FeIlow are:
John Alford
David Bailey
Peter Brennan
Grahame Clarke
Geoffrey Dear
Paul Fisscher
John Griffith
Chris Hughes
Bob Kearins
Doug McGregor
Peter Mitchell
Ian Morgan
George Moufarrige
Paul O‘Brien
John Papworth
Mal Petrie
Robert Roth
Russell Sear
Warwick Spies
Bob Stanley
John Staples
Drew Stein
Lance Stuckey
Val Webb
Lister Wilson
Peter Windeyer
2015: Jan O’Brien
2015: Des Dowdy
2016: Railene Doherty
2017: Graham Taylor
2019: Chris Stephens